常问问题

处方(RX)

是的,只要它是有效的处方,您就可以使用它来购买Sunwear,只需在选择镜头时选择“太阳镜”选项。

是的,如果您有渐进式处方,则可以在“镜头选择”页面上选择多灶性镜头,我们将根据您的渐进式处方适合您的镜头。

大多数处方有效期为两年。我们建议您每年至少进行一次检查愿景。眼科检查通常包括 视力护理保险计划,您可以联系您的提供商,以了解您的特定利益。

是的,您可以在“我的处方”中上传处方,我们将为您阅读并记录您的处方,因此您无需第二次上传。

如果您选择NextPair在其处方包中提供的镜头,则任何处方的价格相同。但是,如果您有强大的处方或特殊要求,并且希望升级到裁缝镜头,那么我们确实提供了量身定制的服务。

您可以与当地的验光师预约,以检查您的愿景,通常可以通过您的方式来偿还 保险

镜片

我们了解您的眼睛需要适应不同情况下的不同环境,因此我们全天为不同需求提供可选升级:

- 数字保护

对于那些不能没有智能手机的人(算上我)或每天坐在PC前8小时,我们的数字保护镜头适合您。该镜头滤除了来自数字屏幕的有害蓝光和辐射,舒缓了数字眼睛应变并保护您的视力。

- 轻度调整

所有的眼镜都处于这种情况下 - 这是晴天,您走到外面,立即被阳光眩光视而不见,虽然您的同伴可以戴上太阳镜,但您需要小提琴并将处方眼镜换成一对处方晒干。我们的轻度调整镜片可以消除两对的麻烦,这些镜头根据检测到的紫外线强度改变颜色。在强烈的阳光下,镜头会变黑,在室内再次清除。

- 处方阳光

谁说Sunwear仅适用于非视频制作?有了我们的处方阳光镜头,您可以轻松而舒适地减少开车时的阳光,或者在阳光明媚的日子里走出去,甚至在海滩上享受那些假期。

其他偏好

- 镜头厚度 - 随折射率而变化。我们的标准镜头为1.60聚碳酸酯,但我们确实提供了更高的索引镜头,即1.67,可为使用较高处方的用户提供选项。我们建议1.60作为±4.00D处方的质量的良好价值,对于有较高处方的用户或那些只是想要更薄的较轻镜头的用户,我们的选项为1.67。

- 如果您的处方非常高±7.00,而1.67仍然不够轻,请随时与我们的客户服务联系,他们将很乐意讨论可以量身定制的选择以适应您的需求。

每种类型的镜头均设计用于不同的环境,您可以选择最适合您日常需求的类型。可以找到有关镜头功能的详细信息 这里.

所有NextPair镜头均包括防紫外线保护,防反射,耐刮擦和防污涂层。其他功能性选择包括数字保护,轻度调整和处方晒框。阅读有关我们提供的镜头的更多信息 这里.

对于相同的处方,我们提供各种厚度不同的镜头。但是,由于边缘镜头的最终厚度取决于您的框架形状和瞳孔距离,因此很难确切说出镜头的薄程度。然而,可以肯定的是,如果其他所有内容都是相同的,那么较高的折射率将为您提供更薄的镜头。

不幸的是,我们目前仅提供安装在框架上的镜头。

如果您的框架不坐在您的脸上,则可能每个框架都需要进行较小的调整。如果您不喜欢这种样式,则可以轻松地交换设计。要么我们的客户服务很乐意协助。

如果您难以确定适合哪种类型的框架,请尝试从找到最大的脸部形状的形状开始。

椭圆形

椭圆形的脸适当长,额头和下巴较窄。

建议:矩形,广场,眉毛,飞行员。

圆形的

圆形的宽度与长度相似,没有角度或小角度。

建议:矩形,广场,飞行员。

正方形

正方形的脸通常具有宽阔的额头和下巴。

建议:椭圆形,眉毛,喇叭,飞行员。

钻石

che骨的钻石脸部宽阔,有角下巴。

建议:椭圆形,圆形,喇叭,眉毛。

梨的脸部的颚比额头更宽。

建议:椭圆形,飞行员,眉毛,圆形。

是的,只需在订购时选择“仅框架”,或者“非处方”即可选择最初安装的镜头。

您最喜欢的人,通常最适合您!但是,如果您在几个框架之间,则可以查看我们的脸型指南(上图),以找到适合您脸部的形状。

虽然我们没有框架的虚拟尝试;但是,我们确实提供了“家庭试验” - 即您可以根据处方适合框架和镜头,然后决定在收到后的15天内保留或退还这对。

订购

如果您想利用您的保险福利,只需从订单确认电子邮件中下载订单发票,或我的帐户 - 订单,并找到提供商的报销表格这里.

另外,您可以使用您的保险福利 - FSA或HSA卡,就像您在结帐时输入信用卡详细信息一样。

一旦下订单,就会有“订单状态”我的帐户 - 我的订单。从我们收到您的订单,到发货和发货时,您将在NextPair帐户和电子邮件中通知您。

如果您是下一对新手 -

选择框架后,您可以根据需要选择镜头,这将转到您的购物车。 (可以找到有关选择镜头的更多信息这里)。然后,您将需要创建一个帐户才能输入并保存处方和地址详细信息。

然后,您可以在购物车中选择要进一步采用的产品,并通过上传照片或手动输入来添加处方。在结帐时,您可以输入并保存运输地址。如果您有优惠券,则是输入代码的时间,将应用折扣以更新订单的总金额。一旦您对订单详细信息感到满意,您就可以进行快速结帐,并通过PayPal帐户或PayPal提供支持的客人帐户,我们接受包括FSA/HSA卡在内的一系列信用卡(有关保险的更多信息可以被找寻到这里)。付款后,您可以在我的订单,并希望通常在7至14个工作日内收到您的订单。

 

如果您已经有了下一个对帐户 -

登录以查看您保存的收藏夹,并访问您的处方和地址详细信息。

选择框架后,您可以根据需要选择镜头,这将转到您的购物车。 (可以找到有关选择镜头的更多信息这里)。然后,您可以选择将处方类型安装到镜头上 - 非处方,保存的处方或创建新的处方;一旦您开心,就可以继续结帐。

在结帐时,您可以选择一个保存的运输地址或添加新地址。如果您有优惠券,则是输入代码的时间,将应用折扣以更新订单的总金额。一旦您对订单详细信息感到满意,您就可以选择通过PayPal帐户或PayPal提供动力的来宾帐户,我们接受包括FSA/HSA卡在内的一系列信用卡(可以找到有关保险的更多信息这里)。付款后,您可以在我的订单,并希望通常在7至14个工作日内收到您的订单。

是的,使用您的帐户来订单,您可以随时跟踪订单,还可以记录所有服务(包括终身保修)的所有订单和偏好,将来可能会使用。

如果您的订单尚未处理,您可以在我的帐户 - 我的订单,我们可以取消您的订单并退还您的钱。不幸的是,如果您希望取消您的订单已经运送了跟踪号,我们将无法直接取消订单。但是,如果您收到下一页,并且以任何方式不满意,则可以请求退货,在这里也免费运输。

支付

如果您的订单尚未发货,您可以在我的帐户 - 我的订单,我们可以取消您的订单并退还您的钱。不幸的是,如果您希望取消您的订单已经运送了跟踪号,我们将无法直接取消订单。但是,如果您收到下一页,并且以任何方式不满意,则可以请求退货,在这里也免费运输。

您的详细信息将保存在PayPal系统上,因此,如果您遇到交易问题,我们就可以追踪它。

毫无疑问,一旦您通过PayPal输入详细信息,就不允许我们看到完整的卡号,这仅是卡号的最后四位数字。

在线发送付款后,将通过PayPal的电子邮件通知您,其中包括所有交易详细信息。

一旦您的付款完成,您的状态我的帐户 - 我的订单将更改为“付费”,您的交易详细信息将通过PayPal的电子邮件发送给您。

如果付款没有错,它将立即进行。

如果您想利用自己的保险福利,只需从订单确认电子邮件中下载订单发票,或者在'我的帐户 - 我的订单,并找到提供商的报销表格 这里.

我们接受Visa,万事达卡,AMEX,Discover和PayPal,我们的付款得到了PayPal的支持。不用担心您是否没有PayPal帐户,通过PayPal付款只是意味着您的交易是安全的,而我们只能看到卡的最后四位数。

另外,您可以使用您的保险福利 - FSA或HSA卡,就像输入信用卡详细信息一样。

返回

您将获得产品(框架和镜头)的付费价值100%退款。但是,如果您选择了加速运输,我们将无法将运输费用退还给您,因为已经支付的运输服务已经发生。

如果您按订单升级了镜头,则只能返回没有框架的镜头,并退还升级的价格差额。

如果您的下一步损坏,那么无论我们是否可以修理,它都取决于产品的状态。我们的专业客户服务很乐意帮助评估维修计划。

一旦我们收到您的退货订单,我们将在2个工作日内退还您的下一步帐户中的订单。然后,退款到达您的银行帐户的时间取决于付款方式。

如果您收到包裹并且产品损坏(例如,寺庙或镜头破裂),请与我们联系,我们的客户服务将安排发送一对新对。

我们的保修包括下一页一生中应该发生的所有质量问题。如果您应该在下一步遇到任何质量缺陷,则可以请求维修 这里.

所有NextPair产品都有终身保修。如果在使用的任何时间,您的NextPair都有质量问题,我们很乐意免费修复它们。了解有关我们的保修政策的更多信息 这里.

在NextPair上,返回运输是免费的。如果您想退还订单,只需要求返回'我的帐户 - 我的订单,并希望收到预付的运输标签,您可以通过UPS返回。

如果您想退还订单,只需要求返回'我的帐户 - 我的订单,并希望收到预付的运输标签,您可以通过UPS返回。

您可以选择在收到货物后的15天内保留或退还订单。

船运

一旦下订单,期望在14个工作日内收到它。如果您想加快订单,可以在结帐时升级到UPS优先运输。

如果您收到包裹并且产品损坏,请与我们联系,我们的客户服务将为您解决。

标准快递时间可能会发生几天的波动,尤其是在国定假日或天然天气等自然原因的情况下。如果您的订单确实发生了,请与我们联系,我们将尽最大努力加快您的交付。

如果您尚未收到包裹或注意到您的跟踪号码没有正常更新,请与我们联系,我们将为您联系。如果丢失了,我们将向您发送新的货物,您可以留给我们。

目前,我们仅运送到美国,加拿大,英国,澳大利亚和 中国大陆,但我们希望很快将扩展到世界其他地区。

您可以在结帐时选择标准运输或优先运输。

如果您想升级到应在7天内到达的优先运输,则可以通过支付39美元的额外费用来做到这一点。

是的,一旦您的货物被派遣,您将通过电子邮件和NextPair帐户收到跟踪号码。

标准运输是免费的,预计将在14个工作日内到达。如果您想升级到UPS优先运输,则可以通过支付39美元的额外费用来做到这一点。

PD阅读器

虽然您可以轻松地从眼睛测试中获得处方,但85%的美国处方缺少瞳孔距离(PD信息)。因此,该工具旨在补充您的处方,并让您从沙发的舒适度中轻松测量PD。

您的瞳孔距离是左右与学生之间的距离。此信息对于将镜头适合您的框架至关重要。

下一对免费提供此工具,只是为了使您的生活更加轻松。

通常是2-3分钟,其中包括观看我们的视频指南。

您将需要具有前置摄像头和标准尺寸磁卡的智能手机或PC。

该工具已经过临床测试,并被证明与+/- 1mm内的标准可接受的PD米一样准确。

该工具专为年龄在18岁或以上的个人而设计,他们没有眼睛状况或疾病。

这是FDA列出的1类豁免医疗设备,但是此PD工具不提供医疗建议。

该PD读取器的范围为52mm至75mm,覆盖大多数成人PD。如果您脱离此范围,我们的结果可能不准确,但是请随时与我们的客户服务联系,他们很乐意为您提供测量PD的替代方法。

尝试以下操作:

- 将您的脸距离屏幕30-40厘米处于最佳状态

- 在眼睛水平上保持与相机平行的脸

- 确保您的测试环境光线充足

- 使您的眼睛清晰可见,没有头发/手/卡阻塞

- 将您的卡放在顶角

- 将卡片放在眉毛上方,磁条向下

- 使磁条清晰可见

- 浅色卡效果最好!

我们需要摄像机的权限来执行扫描,仅在测试时间内仅访问相机。我们的服务符合GDPR,并适合ISO 28018证书和云隐私保护。有关更多信息,请参阅我们的 隐私政策.

首先,无需使用信用卡,任何标准的磁卡尺寸3.37英寸都可以!任何巴士/图书馆/会员卡都可以正常工作。此外,该图像不会链接到任何个人可识别信息,并且会被模糊,因此无法识别细节。我们的服务符合GDPR,并适合ISO 28018证书和云隐私保护。有关更多信息,请参阅我们的 隐私政策.

对于桌面网络,我们支持Safari,Chrome和Firefox。对于移动网络,我们仅支持Safari和Chrome。

FAQ

Prescriptions (Rx)

Yes, as long as it is a valid prescription, you can use it to purchase sunwear, just choose the ‘sunglasses’ option when selecting a lens. 

Yes, if you have a progressive prescription, you can select multifocal lenses on the lens selection page, and we will fit your lenses according to your progressive prescription. 

Most prescriptions are valid for two years. We recommend that you get your vision checked up at least once every year. Eye exams are usually included in Vision Care insurance programs, you can contact your provider to find out about your particular benefits.

Yes, you can upload your prescription in ‘my prescription’, and we will read and record your prescription for you, so you don’t need to upload it a second time.

If you choose a lens that NextPair provides in its prescription package, it is the same price for any prescription. However, if you have a strong prescription or special requirements, and would like to upgrade to a tailor-made lens, we do provide tailor-made service for an additional fee. 

You can book an appointment with your local optometrist to get your vision checked, which can usually be reimbursed by your insurance

Lenses

We understand that your eyes need to adjust to different environments in different situations, so we provide optional upgrades for different needs throughout the day:

-         Digital protection

For those of you who just cannot live without your smartphone (count me in), or sit 8 hours in front of the PC every day, our digital protection lens is for you. This lens filters out the harmful blue light and radiation coming from digital screens, sooths digital eye strain, and protects your vision.

-         Light-adjusting

All glasses-wearers have been in this situation – it’s a sunny day and you walk outside, immediately blinded by the sun glare, and while your companions can just put on their sunglasses, you need to fiddle and change your prescription glasses into a pair of prescription sunwear. The hassle of two pairs can be eliminated with our light-adjusting lenses, which change in colour according to the strength of UV detected. Under strong sunlight, the lens will turn dark, and indoors, clear again.

-         Prescription sunwear

Who said sunwear was only for the non-vision-impared? With our prescription sun-lenses, you can easily and comfortably reduce sun glare when driving, or just a walk out on a sunny day, even enjoy those holidays on the beach.

Other preferences

-         Lens thickness - varies with refractive index. Our standard lenses are 1.60 polycarbonate, but we do offer higher index lenses, 1.67, options for users with a higher prescription. We recommend the 1.60 as a good value for quality for prescriptions under ±4.00D, and the 1.67 option for users who have a higher prescription, or those who simply want a thinner a lighter lens.

-         If you have a really high prescription of over ±7.00, and the 1.67 is still not light enough, feel free to contact our customer service, and they will be happy to discuss options that can be tailored to fit just your needs. 

Each type of lens is designed for a different environment, and you can choose the type that is most suited to your everyday needs. Details on lens functions can be found here.

All NextPair lenses include UV protection, anti-reflective, scratch-resistant and smudge-proof coating. Other functional choices include digital protection, light-adjusting and prescription sunwear. Read more about the lenses we provide here.

For the same prescription, we offer a variety of lenses with different thicknesses. However, because the final thickness of the edged lens depends on your frame shape and pupillary distance, it is hard to say exactly how thin your lens would be. Nevertheless, it is certain to say that if all else is the same, a higher refractive index would give you a thinner lens.

Unfortunately, we currently only provide lenses fitted on a frame.

Frames

If your frames don’t sit on your face well, it may be that each frame needs minor adjusting. If you don’t like the style, you can easily exchange the design. Either the case, our customer service is happy to assist. 

If you are having difficulty deciding which types of frame is for you, try starting from finding the shape that most flatters your face shape.

Oval

An oval face is appropriately long and narrower at the forehead and jawline.

Recommendations: rectangle, square, browline, aviator.

Round

A round face is similar in width as it is in length, with no or little angular features.

Recommendations: rectangle, square, aviator.

Square

A square face typically has a broad forehead and jawline.

Recommendations: oval, browline, horn, aviator.

Diamond

A diamond face is wider at the cheekbones, with an angular jawline.

Recommendations: oval, round, horn, browline.

Pear

A pear face is broader at the jaw than at the forehead.

Recommendations: oval, aviator, browline, round.

Yes, simply choose ‘frame only’ when ordering, or 'non-prescription' for sunglasses to choose the originally fitted lenses.

The one you like the most, usually suits you best! However, if you are between a few frames, you can take a look at our face shape guide (above) to find a shape that fits your face well.

While we do not have virtual try-on for frames; however, we do provide a ‘home trial’ – that is you can fit your frame and lens according to your prescription, and then decide to keep or return the pair within 15 days of receiving.

Ordering

If you wish to take advantage of your insurance benefits, simply download your order invoice from your order confirmation e-mail, or in My account - Orders, and find your provider’s reimbursement form here.

Alternatively, you can use your insurance benefits - FSA or HSA card, in the same way you would enter your credit card details at the checkout.

Once you make your order, there will be an ‘order status’ in 'My account - My orders'. From when we receive your order, to when your order is dispatched and shipped, you will be notified both in your NextPair account, and in an e-mail.

If you are new at Next Pair -

Once you have chosen a frame,  you can choose a lens according to your needs, which will go to your shopping cart. (More information on choosing a lens can be found here). Then you will need to create an account to enter and save prescription and address details.

In your shopping cart, you can then choose which products to take further and add a prescription by uploading a photo or manual input. At checkout, you can enter and save your shipping address. If you have a coupon, this is the time to enter the code, where the discount will be applied to update the total amount of your order. Once you are happy with your order details, you can go onto fast checkout, and pay through a Paypal account, or a guest account powered by Paypal, where we accept a range of credit cards, including FSA/HSA cards (more information on insurance can be found here). After payment, you can view your order details in My Orders , and expect to receive your order usually in 7 to 14 business days.

 

If you already have a Next Pair account –

Log in to view your saved favorites, and access your prescription and address details.

Once you have chosen a frame, you can choose a lens according to your needs, which will go to your shopping cart. (More information on choosing a lens can be found here). Then you can choose to fit a prescription type onto your lens – nonprescription, a saved prescription, or create a new one; once you’re happy, you can continue to checkout.

At checkout, you can choose a saved shipping address or add a new one. If you have a coupon, this is the time to enter the code, where the discount will be applied to update the total amount of your order. Once you are happy with your order details, you can choose to pay through a Paypal account, or a guest account powered by Paypal, where we accept a range of credit cards, including FSA/HSA cards (more information on insurance can be found here). After payment, you can view your order details in My Orders , and expect to receive your order usually in 7 to 14 business days.

Yes, using your account to order allows you to track your order at any time, and also records all orders and preferences, for any services, including lifetime warranty, that you may use in the future.

If your order is not yet processed, you can request a ‘refund’ in 'My account – My orders', where we can cancel your order and refund your money. Unfortunately, if your order has already been shipped with a tracking number when you wish to cancel, we cannot cancel the order directly. However, if you receive your NextPair and in any way are not happy, you can request a return, where shipping is also free. 

Payment

If your order is not yet shipped, you can request a ‘refund’ in 'My account – My orders', where we can cancel your order and refund your money. Unfortunately, if your order has already been shipped with a tracking number when you wish to cancel, we cannot cancel the order directly. However, if you receive your NextPair and in any way are not happy, you can request a return, where shipping is also free.

Your details will be saved on the PayPal system, so that if you encounter a problem with your transaction, we are able to trace it.

Definitely, we are not allowed to see the complete card number once you entered your details through PayPal, only the last four digits of the card number.

Once you send a payment online, you will be notified through email from PayPal, which will include all the transaction details.

Once your payment has gone through, your status in 'My account – My orders' will change to ‘Paid’, and your transaction details will be sent to you though e-mail from PayPal.

If there is nothing wrong with the payment it will go through instantly.

If you wish to take advantage of your insurance benefits, simply download your order invoice from your order confirmation e-mail, or in 'My account – My orders', and find your provider’s reimbursement form here.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, Discover and PayPal, and our payment is supported by PayPal. Don't worry if you don't have a PayPal account, making your payment through PayPal just means your transaction is safe while we can only see the last four digits of your card.

Alternatively, you can use your insurance benefits - FSA or HSA card, in the same way you would enter your credit card details.

Returns

You will get 100% refund on the paid value of your products (frame and lens). However, if you chose expedite shipping, we will not be able to refund the shipping cost to you as the shipping service paid for has already taken place.

If you upgraded your lens in your order, you can return only the lens without the frame, and get a refund of the amount of price difference for the upgrade. 

If your NextPairs are damaged, it depends on the state of the product whether we can repair them or not. Our professional customer service is happy to help in evaluating a repair plan.

As soon as we receive your returned order, we will refund your order in your NextPair account within 2 business day. The time it then takes for the refund to reach your bank account depends on the payment method. 

If you receive your package and your product is damaged (for example, a broken temple or lens), contact us and our customer service will arrange to send out a new pair.

Our warranty includes all quality issues that should occur in the lifetime of your NextPair. If you should encounter any quality defects with your NextPair, you can request to repair here.

All NextPair products have lifetime warranty. If at any time in use, your NextPair have quality issues, we are happy to fix them free of charge. Learn more about our warranty policy here.

At NextPair, return shipping is free. If you would like to return your order, simply request a return in 'My accounts - My orders', and expect to receive a prepaid shipping label which you can return though UPS. 

If you would like to return your order, simply request a return in 'My account – My orders', and expect to receive a prepaid shipping label which you can return though UPS. 

You can choose to keep or return your order within 15 days of receiving your shipment. 

Shipping

Once you have made your order, expect to receive it within 14 business days. If you would like to expedite your order, you can upgrade to UPS Priority shipping at the checkout.

If you receive your package and your product is damaged, please contact us and our customer service will sort it out for you.

Standard courier shipment times may be subject to a few days’ fluctuation, especially if there is a national holiday, or natural causes such as bad weather. If this does happen to your order, please contact us and we will do our best to speed up your delivery.

If you haven’t received your package or notice that your tracking number is not updating normally, contact us and we will contact the courier for you. If it is lost, we will send you a new shipment, and all else you can leave to us.

Currently we ship only to the US, Canada, UK, Australia and Mainland China, but we expect to expand to other parts of the world very soon.

You can choose standard shipping or Priority shipping at the checkout.

If you wish to upgrade to Priority shipping, which should arrive within 7 days, you can do so by paying an additional fee of $39.

Yes, as soon as your shipment is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via e-mail and in your NextPair account.

Standard shipping is free of cost, which is expected to arrive within 14 business days. If you wish to upgrade to UPS Priority shipping, you can do so by paying an additional fee of $39.

PD Reader

While you can get your prescription easily from an eye test, 85% of US prescriptions are missing the pupillary distance (PD information). Therefore, this tool is designed to complement your prescription and allow you to measure your PD easily from the comfort of your couch.

Your pupillary distance is the distance between your left and right pupil. This information is crucial to fit your lens into your frame.

This tool is offered free of charge by Next Pair, just to make your life a bit easier. 

Usually 2-3 minutes, and that’s including watching our video guide.

You will need a smartphone or PC that has a front camera, and a standard size magnetic card. 

This tool has been clinically tested and proven to be as accurate as standard acceptable PD meters, within +/- 1mm.

This tool is designed for individuals aged 18 or over, who do not have eye conditions or illnesses.

This is an FDA listed Class 1 Exempt Medical Device, however this PD tool does not provide medical advice.

The range for this PD reader is 52mm to 75mm, which covers most adult PDs. If you fall out of this range, our results may not be accurate, however feel free to contact our customer service who will be happy to provide you with alternative methods to measure your PD.

Try the following:

-         Position your face 30-40 cm from the screen to work best

-         Keep your face parallel to the camera at eye level

-         Make sure your testing environment is well lit

-         Make your eyes clearly visible with no hair/hand/card obstruction

-         Hold your card at the top corner

-         Place your card sitting above your eyebrows, with the magnetic strip facing down

-         Make the magnetic strip clearly visible

-         Light coloured cards work best!

We require camera permission to perform the scan, and only access the camera for only the duration of the test. Our service is GDPR compliant and fits the ISO 28018 certificate for IT and cloud privacy protection. For more information, please refer to our privacy policy.

First of all, there is no need to use a credit card, any standard magnetic card sized 3.37 inch will do! Any bus/library/membership card will work the same. In addition, the image will not be linked to any personal identifiable information and will be blurred so details cannot be recognised. Our service is GDPR compliant and fits the ISO 28018 certificate for IT and cloud privacy protection. For more information, please refer to our privacy policy.

For desktop web, we support Safari, Chrome and Firefox. For mobile web, we support Safari and Chrome only.